Vendors

Seventh Heaven Landscaping & Nursery

Kevin Donelan | 540-439-2217 | cloud9@7heavengardens.com

TownBank Mortgage

Meg Fulwiler | 703-819-6160 | mfulwiler@townbankmortgage.com

JK Moving Services

Clarke Mahek | 703-930-7275 | clarke@jkmoving.com

State Farm Insurance

John Willett | 540-825-8331 | john@johnwillettagency.com

Able Heating & Air

Greg Venable | 540-718-7556 | Catte@ableheatingair.com

AK Pest Control

Mark Koontz | 540-661-2608 | info@akpestcontrolva.com

Union First Market Bank

Susie Browning | 540-349-3216 | susie.browning@bankatunion.com

Farm Credit Country Mortgages

Becky Ramsey | 540-825-6686 | rramsey@fcvirginias.com

MBH Settlement Group, L.C.

Rebecca McAnallen | 540-349-7990 | rlee@mbh.com

Integrity Home Mortgage Corporation

Lou Ann Carithers | lcarithers@ihmcloans.com | Dave Spencer | dspencer@ihmcloans.com | 540-812-4730

George Mason Mortgage, LLC

Beth Kearns | 540-905-0192 | bkearns@gmmllc.com

Appleton Campbell

540-825-6332 | info@appletoncampbell.com

Dave The Mover

540-229-9999 | DavetheBestMover@aol.com



Areas We Cover